Home
About Us
Members
What is Autism?
Newsletter
MCASA Store
Documents
Contact Us



Schedule of Events 2009-2010

Date
Event
Location
December 17, 2009 (Thurs), 7:00pm Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room
January 21, 2010 (Thurs), 7:00pm Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room
Feb 13, 2010 (Sat), 6:30p-1:00a Sweetheart Ball Penna's, VanDyke & 17 Mile, Sterling Heights
February 18, 2010 (Thurs), 7:00pm Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room
March 18, 2010 (Thurs), 7:00pm Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room
April 15, 2010 (Thurs), 7:00pm Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room
May 20, 2010 (Thurs) Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room
June 19, 2010 (Sat), 9:00pm

Annual Walk

Stony Creek Metro Park
June 17, 2010 (Thurs), 7:00pm

Support Meeting Elections

St. Ephrem's Church Room
August 7, 2010 (Sat), starts at 8am Ride for Autism Southfield Civic Center
August 27-29, 2010 (Fri-Sun) Annual Camp Weekend Bear Lake Camp, north of Lapeer, MI
Dec 6 2009 (Sun), 1:00p-4:00p Christmas Party Polish-American Century Club, 33204 Maple Lane, Sterling Hghts
November 28, 2009 (Sat) 9:00 am Movie  "Fantastic Mr. Fox" MJR Marketplace 15 & Van Dyke,  Sterling Heights
November 22, 2009 (Thurs), 2-4:00pm "Afternoon Tea" Sponsored by Ladies Auxiliary Club St. Ephrem's Church Social Room Polish-American Century Club, 33204 Maple Lane, Sterling Hghts
November 19, 2009 (Thurs), 7:00pm Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room
October 24, 2009 (Sat) 1:00 pm-4:pm Halloween Party/Trunk or Treat Bozymowski School
October 15, 2009 (Thurs), 7:00pm Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room
September 17, 2009 (Thurs), 7:00pm Support Meeting St. Ephrem's Church Social Room

Dates and locations are subject to change based on availability.
Other events may be scheduled as the opportunity arises.
Calendar will be updated continuously.
For more information on any event please contact the chapter voice mail at 586.447.2235

 

Home  
© 2004-2009 Macomb ASA
webmaster consumervue.com
setstats 1